Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dale A. McCune

Dale A. McCune

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dale A. McCune
"Fast responses. Very helpful. Quick and easy to work with. Excellent prices. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Dawn Zolman

Dawn Zolman

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Zolman
"This office was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and I got great service from Sam. Their products are great and affordable. If you have any insurance needs a highly encourage you to outreach to this office"
Profile photo of Gail Gohn

Gail Gohn

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Gohn
"Very helpful getting me a policy"
Profile photo of Frank Bell

Frank Bell

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Bell
"Erin Cousineau is always a huge help whenever I have an issue that needs resolved. Super thankful for Jeff and his team!"
Profile photo of george barnes

george barnes

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by george barnes
"I was transferred to the Jeff Huntington Agency more than 10 years ago due to a retiring agent closing his store. I was immediately warmly welcomed by the new group and have on numerous occasions visited their business location. All of the people in the office have been friendly, and interested in whatever endeavor I was involved with. In person, or on the phone, I have always been treated courteously and efficiently."
Profile photo of Tom Kovacs

Tom Kovacs

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Kovacs
"Jeff and his team have provided me the best insurance service I've ever had. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Clint Katina Smith

Clint Katina Smith

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clint Katina Smith
"Jeff and his staff are amazing! So friendly and they make you feel like family. I have had my car insurance with them for years. When transferring my life insurance, Jeff took his time to make sure I was getting the most for my money, even if it was staying where I was (which wasn’t the case!)"
Profile photo of Curtis Biondich

Curtis Biondich

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Curtis Biondich
"Erin Cousineau from Jeff's team is an absolute pleasure to work with! Super attentive and did a great job at providing me and my family with the coverage we needed!!"
Profile photo of RETROZIK15

RETROZIK15

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RETROZIK15
"They are always nice and courteous and are good at making you understand some of the complicated information in a manner you can understand and they don't they always have a way for you to find out and get back to you in a timely manner. they're such a wonderful team there"
Profile photo of Anthony Perez

Anthony Perez

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Perez
"Jeff and his staff at state farm are amazing! They were so helpful in getting my insurance changed from Geico. Everyone in this office was so friendly and made me feel like a part of the family. I just saved a bunch of money on my insurance but it wasn't by switching to Geico that's for sure!"
Profile photo of Erin C

Erin C

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin C
"Always a positive experience. Friendly and knowledgable team! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Sandy Bigley

Sandy Bigley

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Bigley
"Best pricing for good insurance! Also felt the gentleman helping me was caring and helpful his name was Ryan"
Profile photo of mike g

mike g

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mike g
"Great agent gets things done quickly. Never an issue. Ty love State Farm"
Profile photo of Melanie Yester

Melanie Yester

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Yester
"Ryan and James were really helpful, gave me a lot of information and their prices are very reasonable. I'm glad I chose state farm. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of D K

D K

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D K
"I am new to State Farm but let me say they treat you like family! Ryan has gone above and beyond with answering questions and helping us with our insurance needs. The staff is Friendly, Professional and Courteous and takes the time to get to know you. Simply Outstanding! Highly Recommended!"
Profile photo of Phillip Davis

Phillip Davis

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Davis
"Outstanding loyal customer service for many years 👍 always have been very helpful and professional 👍"
Profile photo of Zak Beach

Zak Beach

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zak Beach
"Have used these guys for my Car, Motorcycle, rental and haven't found better service anywhere else. Paige has worked overtime to ensure all my coverage is exactly as I need it and any claims go as smoothly as possible. Even with bumps in the road she did her best to make sure the result was what I wanted. Wouldn't go anywhere else and would 10/10 recommend anyone to come here :)"
Profile photo of Teg G.

Teg G.

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Teg G.
"I was already a loyal State Farm customer having my car insurance, home owners insurance and car loan all through this company. Yet, the best was still to come. During a review with an office worker about other products, I was told about the financial expertise of Jeff Huntington. Not only did Jeff guide me toward practical and successful investing, but he had the patience and ability to help me to understand what I was doing."
Profile photo of Miss E L

Miss E L

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Miss E L
"Jeff is a wonderful professional person. He has been very helpful in guiding me with my financial planning."
Profile photo of Don Hillman

Don Hillman

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Don Hillman
"The moment you meet Jeff you know you've met a friend. He takes the extra time and effort to make sure that you are financially set for your future. Great Experience!"
Profile photo of Valerie Benson

Valerie Benson

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Benson
"Really knowledgeable and helpful. Always a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Christina Calhoun

Christina Calhoun

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Calhoun
"We have been with State Farm for years and they always treated us like family. Best insurance company ever"
Profile photo of Kira Claus

Kira Claus

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kira Claus
"Just came back to state farm . Thank you Paige for all your help"
Profile photo of Karen Neal

Karen Neal

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Neal
"Best insurance company every 👌. It's awesome. They take very good care of there clients. My refrigerator broke and they helped me. Always there when you need them. Rental 🚗. And any time I call 📞😀somebody(person) alway answer. Not a machine a live person. I love it 😀"
Profile photo of Christina Williams

Christina Williams

May 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Williams
"Jeff and Ryan are super friendly and patiently answered all my questions. You can park in front of the building or on any side street."