Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Huntington

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jeff Huntington

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Teg G.

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was already a loyal State Farm customer having my car insurance, home owners insurance and car loan all through this company. Yet, the best was still to come. During a review with an office worker about other products, I was told about the financial expertise of Jeff Huntington. Not only did Jeff guide me toward practical and successful investing, but he had the patience and ability to help me to understand what I was doing."

Don't have one X

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff is a wonderful professional person. He has been very helpful in guiding me with my financial planning."

Don Hillman

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The moment you meet Jeff you know you've met a friend. He takes the extra time and effort to make sure that you are financially set for your future. Great Experience!"

Valerie Benson

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really knowledgeable and helpful. Always a pleasure to work with."

Christina Calhoun

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for years and they always treated us like family. Best insurance company ever"

Kira Claus

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just came back to state farm . Thank you Paige for all your help"
Profile photo of Karen Neal

Karen Neal

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company every 👌. It's awesome. They take very good care of there clients. My refrigerator broke and they helped me. Always there when you need them. Rental 🚗. And any time I call 📞😀somebody(person) alway answer. Not a machine a live person. I love it 😀"

Christina Williams

May 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff and Ryan are super friendly and patiently answered all my questions. You can park in front of the building or on any side street."

Dudapest Funk

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff and his team do a great job!"

Stephanie Bresuciak

August 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and helpful!"

Matthew Klabnik

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"What a great joint!"

Rick Petro

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had nothing but positive experiences with Jeff and his staff. He has been very helpful in all of my insurance needs!!"

Jeff Thomas

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and very helpful! Always professional and know their job well!!"

Mark DiMaio

June 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great person. Spent as much time as we needed to discuss new life insurance policy"

Valerie Swaskoski

February 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jeff and staff are excellent! Special shout out to James, who is always helpful and answers all my questions. Very professional and courteous. Jeff and staff take the time to get to know your family and specific needs. Makes recommendations when appropriate and always leaves the final decision to you. Customer oriented, knowledgeable, professional. Highly recommend."

David Danik

October 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jeff's the best hands down"