Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Huntington

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jeff Huntington

5 out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Don't have one X

Don't have one X

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff is a wonderful professional person. He has been very helpful in guiding me with my financial planning."
Profile photo of Don Hillman

Don Hillman

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The moment you meet Jeff you know you've met a friend. He takes the extra time and effort to make sure that you are financially set for your future. Great Experience!"
Profile photo of Valerie Benson

Valerie Benson

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really knowledgeable and helpful. Always a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Christina Calhoun

Christina Calhoun

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for years and they always treated us like family. Best insurance company ever"
Profile photo of Kira Claus

Kira Claus

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just came back to state farm . Thank you Paige for all your help"
Profile photo of Karen Neal

Karen Neal

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Christina Williams

Christina Williams

May 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff and Ryan are super friendly and patiently answered all my questions. You can park in front of the building or on any side street."
Profile photo of Dudapest Funk

Dudapest Funk

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff and his team do a great job!"
Profile photo of Mike Hensel

Mike Hensel

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is the best hands down they always go above and beyond to help you get your insurance needs taken care of…."
Profile photo of Stephanie Bresuciak

Stephanie Bresuciak

August 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Matthew Klabnik

Matthew Klabnik

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"What a great joint!"
Profile photo of Rick Petro

Rick Petro

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had nothing but positive experiences with Jeff and his staff. He has been very helpful in all of my insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Jeff Thomas

Jeff Thomas

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and very helpful! Always professional and know their job well!!"
Profile photo of Mark DiMaio

Mark DiMaio

June 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great person. Spent as much time as we needed to discuss new life insurance policy"
Profile photo of Valerie Swaskoski

Valerie Swaskoski

February 17, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of David Danik

David Danik

October 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jeff's the best hands down"